BIOGRAPHY

I find myself craving the most intimate of pleasures.”

You think you might recognize from somewhere? Maybe on your favorite porn site or cam site? Tis me!

I am extremely passionate about my studies- my life is enthralled in the field of science, mathematics, philosophy and law- and my freelancing business (will tell more if we become regulars). I am a B.S Psychology major, minoring in Criminal Justice and I have a vanilla job on top of freelancing. If I am not studying, I am either keeping up with current events, going to museums, and going on photo walks with my friends. I am huge lover of home DIY/improvements and cooking and baking.

I’ve been told that I am an old soul, enjoying the simplicity life brings, but also an eccentric, constantly craving new adventure by a generous lover. Ever since I knew what it meant to be attracted to somebody, I’ve always found myself going towards the silver foxes and cougars. What can I say, a more experienced person excites me.

Upon meeting, many people take my demeanor as me being shy and reserved, but upon getting to know me, you will see my bubbly and quick witty attitude jumping out its spree. You’ll also notice how I’ll try to get my sneaks in of enticing you on our date(s).

Being a lover of pleasure, it’s only a matter of finding who to share these endless blisses with.

Favorite Cuisines: Middle Eastern, Asian, Spanish, African, and lots more! (Huge foodie)

Favorite Drinks: Red wine (cabernet franc, Malbec, Syrah, anything dark), whiskey, bourbon, and blue moon (only beer type I like lol), and chardonnay (not much of bubbly girl)

Height5’2
AgeEarly 20’s
Body typePetite and toned
Tatoos/Piercings8 current tattoos/ just ears
NationalitySierra Leonean (West African)-Lebanese-American
Available toMen, Women, Couples, Trans
Everyday HobbiesOutdoor: hiking, tennis, volleyball, glamping, yoga
Arts: photography, jewelry making, crocheting, sewing, bulletting
Food: baking, cooking, gardening, wine tasting
Games: video games, board games,